Reece Cup

Bobby: I’m hungry.

Mary: I bought you a Reece Cup at the last stop. It may be a little melted but I’m sure it’s fine.

Bobby: I’ll take it.

Mary: (I unwrap the package and notice it’s REALLY melted. Really just chocolate and peanut butter syrup) Ok, Bobby I’m just gonna shove this in your mouth.

Bobby: Huh??? Well okay.

Mary: uh oh.

Bobby: SHIT!

Mary: Oops. Sorry!

Needless to say I really did shove the whole Reece Cup in his mouth while he was driving and melted chocolate and peanut butter was all over his face, shirt and seat. Literally dripping down his face.

Leave a Reply

