While it’s true this Valentine’s Day is the very best I’ve ever had…I used to deplore this day.  But my aunt Alex tried to make me look at this day differently a couple of years ago.  Make this day about the love you have for your friends and family too, not just your significant other.  So to all my friends, family and furry friends, Happy St. Valentine’s Day.  I celebrate you and the love, respect and admiration I have for you.  It’s not just about receiving a dozen roses or having a significant other, it’s about love.  Image

 

Furry Love – Kitty Carabella

Leave a Reply

